A Love Like Rain !

Weather is unpredictable And Rain is uncertain.!

kiss_me_in_the_rain-297090

Today when I watched the raindrops falling quietly on earth and taking away all the heat from it and simultaneously creating happy faces around. I sometimes feel that Love was also the same, I mean it’s same although but it changes with time.

 

Here on this beautiful day, when after suffering from 48’c temperature in Delhi  the sky saw our tanned and sad faces decided to remove the heat aside and fell on us , I felt like writing (that’s the only thing I can do haha ! ). Yes, But when I was standing and watching the beautiful rain alone I had so much to type but the moment I started I am loosing words , not because I don’t remember what I thought but because the beauty behind the love of sky and land cannot be described in one such writeup.

 

Rain has always been nice to earth so much that whenever it faces any kind of heat and not able to bear the pressure of global warming and so many technical terms It Just Starts Falling From The Sky for it and calms it down. And I think this is how LOVE should be. Selfless, Generous, Ready to help, Happy.

 

Love has always been a complicated and a differentiated word for everyone- people learn from their self experience and then some stay positive some negative and some neutral and some unknown from it. But just like for a correct study of a subject you need to read the correct book likely to conquer love we need to Learn and Learn from Nature. Learn how to love selflessly and unconditionally from RAIN.

 

How raindrops keeps falling on land till it gets calm and how land reciprocate by getting chill from the efforts done by Rain. And this is how love should be – Supportive!

How Rain without even complaining gives its all coolness to land and thus making the place a better place to live and love. Yes, love should and must be like this – Understanding!

And when Rain shows its love to land even the trees and birds also enjoy with it because Love doesn’t mean only loving one person love means spreading the love to people around.

How Rain gives smiles to people on land and make a happier place for them by sharing the nature with them also – And this is how love should be,not restricting the love and happiness for one person but making people happier and joyful around them.

 

As you worry I am here

As you cry I am here

As you fail I am here

As you fall I am here

Not behind you Not beside

Just above you, like an Umbrella

 

I am not a lover neither I have been loved But Yes, I see love and feel it and one day want the same.

 

#aselflesslovecangivehapiness

 

You like it? Then Write it below !

One thought on “A Love Like Rain !

Leave a Reply

